Jeff Sypersma, Executive Director
Northwest Area Education Agency
1520 Morningside Ave., Ste. 120A
Sioux City, IA 51106
jsypersma@nwaea.org

Lance Lennon, Events Coordinator
Eagle Grove Community Schools
325 N. Commercial Ave
Eagle Grove, IA 50533
llennon@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us

Jackie Fonley, Vendor Coordinator
Algona Community Schools
600 South Hale Street
Algona, IA 50511
jfonley@algona.k12.ia.us

2019 Directors2017 Directors2018 Directors
Carrie Hillman,
Nevada CSD
1035 15th Street
Nevada, IA 50201
chillman@nevadacubs.org
Karl Hehr
Ames CSD
Educational Services Center
2005 24th St.
Ames, IA 50010
karl.hehr@ames.k12.ia.us
Dennis Culver
Iowa State University
901 Stange Rd.
0640A Lagomarcino Hall
Ames, IA 50011
dculver@iastate.edu
Stacy Behmer
Grant Wood Area Education Agency
4401 6th Street
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
sbehmer@gwaea.org
Sarah Lalk
AEA 267
3712 Cedar Heights Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
slalk@aea267.k12.ia.us
Jamie Fath
Southeast Polk CSD
8379 NE University Ave.
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
jamie.fath@southeastpolk.org
Jarod Bormann
Keystone AEA
1400 Second Street NW Elkader, IA 52043
jbormann@aea1.k12.ia.us
Devin Schoening
Council Bluffs CSD
300 West Broadway, Suite 1600
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
dschoening@cbschools.org
Chad Frerichs
Spirit Lake CSD
2701 Hill Ave.
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
cfrerichs@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us
Phil Trimble
Pocahontas CSD
202 1st Ave SW
Pocahontas, IA 50574
ptrimble@pocahontas.k12.ia.us
Brian Unruh
Cedar Falls CSD
1002 West First Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
brian.unruh@cfschools.org
Joe Wakeman
Nevada CSD
1035 15th Street
Nevada, IA 50201
jwakeman@nevadacubs.org