Jeff Sypersma, Executive Director
Northwest Area Education Agency
1520 Morningside Ave., Ste. 120A
Sioux City, IA 51106
jsypersma@nwaea.org

Lance Lennon, Events Coordinator
Eagle Grove Community Schools
325 N. Commercial Ave
Eagle Grove, IA 50533
llennon@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us

Jackie Fonley, Vendor Coordinator
PAC Elementary
208 1st Ave SW.
Pocahontas, IA. 50577
jfonley@pocahontas.k12.ia.us

2020 Directors2021 Directors2022 Directors
Patrick Donovan
Ames CSD
Educational Services Center
2005 24th St.
Ames, IA 50010
patrick.donovan@ames.k12.ia.us
Dennis Culver
Iowa State University
901 Stange Rd.
0640A Lagomarcino Hall
Ames, IA 50011
dculver@iastate.edu
Carrie Hillman
Nevada CSD
1035 15th Street
Nevada, IA 50201
chillman@nevadacubs.org
Andrew Fenstermaker
Iowa City Community School District
1725 North Dodge St.
Iowa City, IA 52245
fenstermaker.andrew@iccsd.k12.ia.us
Jamie Gilchrist
Southeast Polk CSD
8379 NE University Ave.
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
jamie.gilchrist@southeastpolk.org
Dan Rader
Roland-Story CSD
1009 Story Street
Story City, IA 50248
drader@roland-story.k12.ia.us
Devin Schoening
Council Bluffs CSD
300 West Broadway, Suite 1600
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
dschoening@cbschools.org
Chad Frerichs
ADM Schools
215 N. 11th St.
Adel, IA 50003
cfrerichs@adm.k12.ia.us
Lynn Kleinmeyer
Grant Wood AEA
4401 Sixth Street SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
lkleinmeyer@gwaea.org
Brian Unruh
Cedar Falls CSD
1002 West First Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
brian.unruh@cfschools.org
Joe Wakeman
Nevada CSD
1035 15th Street
Nevada, IA 50201
jwakeman@nevadacubs.org
Phil Trimble
Pocahontas CSD
202 1st Ave SW
Pocahontas, IA 50574
ptrimble@pocahontas.k12.ia.us